toast/webscraper/bob.git
7 months agoDon't try to download non-existing .csv files. master
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:15:56 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Don't try to download non-existing .csv files.

7 months agoUpdate copyright years.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Update copyright years.

7 months agoRemove unsupported parameter --csv-format.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:56:21 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Remove unsupported parameter --csv-format.

7 months agoAdapt to new design of bob homepage.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Adapt to new design of bob homepage.

2 years agoPrevnet assertion when .csv download link is not present.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:56:25 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Prevnet assertion when .csv download link is not present.

2 years agoDebug code to track down error in finding link_csv_download.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Debug code to track down error in finding link_csv_download.

2 years agoRemove page reloads.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Remove page reloads.

2 years agoLink format of PDFs does not change anymore after reload.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Link format of PDFs does not change anymore after reload.

2 years agoreload detail page in a loop
gregor herrmann [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
reload detail page in a loop

up to 5 times until we get our cvs download link

2 years agoupdate copyright years
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
update copyright years

2 years agocomment out assertions in ENV page html
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
comment out assertions in ENV page html

this javascript seems to be gone.
leave the reload.
unfotunately this is altogether not very stable; sometimes the "content" of
the page seems to be missing ...

2 years agoURLs for EVN_* download changed
gregor herrmann [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:10:16 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
URLs for EVN_* download changed

3 years agobob changed the file names of the invoice PDFs
gregor herrmann [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:00:51 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
bob changed the file names of the invoice PDFs

s/Rechnungskopie/Rechnung/

4 years agochmod +x bob_download.py
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
chmod +x bob_download.py

4 years agoAdded license information.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Added license information.

4 years agoAdded error checking - previously a wrong password did not lead to an error.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Added error checking - previously a wrong password did not lead to an error.

4 years agoSuppress SubjectAltNameWarning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Suppress SubjectAltNameWarning.

4 years agoRenamed user_name and dest_dir in description as well.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Renamed user_name and dest_dir in description as well.

4 years agoRenamed user_name to username and dest_dir to destdir.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Renamed user_name to username and dest_dir to destdir.

4 years agoNow CSV format is a command line parameter.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Now CSV format is a command line parameter.

4 years agoAdded comments how to install the external packages.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Added comments how to install the external packages.

4 years agoNow username and password are command line arguments.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Now username and password are command line arguments.

4 years agoCreated function instead of direct code.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:30:00 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Created function instead of direct code.

4 years agoNow using urljoin to join urls.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:03:11 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Now using urljoin to join urls.

4 years agoAdditional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Additional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.

4 years agoReload time is now 5 seconds as in the original javascript.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Reload time is now 5 seconds as in the original javascript.

4 years agoMoved configuration variables to the beginning of the file.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Moved configuration variables to the beginning of the file.

4 years agoRemoved comment about Accept-Encoding: identity
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Removed comment about Accept-Encoding: identity

4 years agoChanged the dest dir.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Changed the dest dir.

4 years agoThe script works :-) (provided you use the right phone number and password).
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
The script works :-) (provided you use the right phone number and password).