Add /api/<version>/sensor/<sensor_id>.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:12:08 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit8285517e77dba3e02683a0a7b2a09e08f18be79c
treeb0cfe4a392cb92e76867d64e77e37009ba03dfe1
parent399e4efcc12eb206d749d6bc1cafd02d97f6b040
Add /api/<version>/sensor/<sensor_id>.
web/seepark_web.py