Add /api/<version>/sensor/<sensor_id>.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:12:08 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
web/seepark_web.py

index b9a3bb14418312830af2c2ca6d187f1e1c3d668d..76a5b15d040dd97548c9dc56eadc6fbd878ab953 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,22 @@
-from flask import Flask, render_template, jsonify
 from random import uniform
+import datetime
 import time
 import configparser
 import os
+from flask import Flask, render_template, jsonify
+import flask.json
 from sqlalchemy import create_engine
-app = Flask(__name__)
 
+
+class JSONEncoder(flask.json.JSONEncoder):
+    def default(self, object):
+        if isinstance(object, datetime.datetime):
+            return object.isoformat()
+        return super().default(object)
+
+
+app = Flask(__name__)
+app.json_encoder = JSONEncoder
 config = configparser.ConfigParser()
 config.read(os.environ['SEEPARKINI'])
 apikey = config.get('openweathermap', 'apikey')
@@ -20,7 +31,7 @@ def open_engine(config):
     return engine
 
 
-@app.route('/api/<version>/sensors')
+@app.route('/api/<version>/sensors/')
 def sensors(version):
     """List all sensors found in the database"""
     engine = open_engine(config)
@@ -30,6 +41,16 @@ def sensors(version):
         return jsonify(result)
 
 
+@app.route('/api/<version>/sensor/<sensor_id>')
+def sensor(version, sensor_id):
+    """Return all sensor data"""
+    engine = open_engine(config)
+    with engine.connect() as conn:
+        cursor = conn.execute('select * from sensors where sensor_id=%s order by id', sensor_id)
+        result = [dict(row) for row in cursor]
+        return jsonify(result)
+
+
 @app.route('/data/', defaults={'timespan': 1})
 @app.route("/data/<int:timespan>", methods=['GET'])
 def data(timespan):