bti: fix a crash for echo -n|bti
authorPete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:49:57 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 00:48:56 +0000 (17:48 -0700)
commit82745b5e7bb83fd3a0f32a1f57c056610297a7ff
treeda42213831462cb2a95385f1a2ea905affe462c9
parent0c0fe71fc74e38111138214c2e9a50241a839375
bti: fix a crash for echo -n|bti

My previous patch was not thought out completely and so the new bti
crashes if fed an input without a newline, like this:
 echo -n "status test" | bti

The obvious fix seems the most appropriate approach in this case.

Signed-off-by: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
bti.c