Fix a warning: unused variable message
authorDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commitd2e529255104430b2b49dccb5ef83336999c3288
treed6d4e5683d1b1bd6f21cf972ff80c361a9a457a0
parentd6d0d5a3461d22d0acc7f7bdcf382b7b74136648
Fix a warning: unused variable message

"file" became unused in commit 6fe2642650486b6ca6c2a6eadbd50246fbdd2edd
bti.c