Fix a warning: unused variable message
authorDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
"file" became unused in commit 6fe2642650486b6ca6c2a6eadbd50246fbdd2edd

bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index fe502bf..10ea6ff 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -566,7 +566,6 @@ static void parse_configfile(struct session *session)
        char *action = NULL;
        char *user = NULL;
        char *replyto = NULL;
-       char *file;
        int shrink_urls = 0;
 
        config_file = fopen(session->configfile, "r");