Call usage() if no command line arguments is given.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit33c818fb2f8b68da45e0bb177d615e99cbbcf707
treea223e8d8826e3e49c52063dedc3b6a89fcc4e169
parentd4f1bbcb57ec24c2d0a2c6d382e06f462c347671
Call usage() if no command line arguments is given.
movein