Call usage() if no command line arguments is given.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
movein

diff --git a/movein b/movein
index 3e21387..c6c5137 100755 (executable)
--- a/movein
+++ b/movein
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ EOF
     exit 1
 }
 
+[ $# -ge 1 ] || usage
 
 GIT_HOST=git.vireo.org
 REMOTE_REPOS=~/git