Move core.bare before core.worktree.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit974cedae3ac2171672633bd14fbdf190dc439910
treed4168177acf1e93f07d787e9d1c80b4384fb81f4
parentd1dbf45de832f2be737ca425acd226e5230db48e
Move core.bare before core.worktree.

Otherwise we get:
+ git config core.worktree ../../
+ git config core.bare false
fatal: core.bare and core.worktree do not make sense
movein