Move core.bare before core.worktree.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
Otherwise we get:
+ git config core.worktree ../../
+ git config core.bare false
fatal: core.bare and core.worktree do not make sense

movein

diff --git a/movein b/movein
index ccdd709..2bea17c 100755 (executable)
--- a/movein
+++ b/movein
@@ -152,8 +152,8 @@ add() {
        git remote add origin $REPO_URL
        git config branch.master.remote origin
        git config branch.master.merge refs/heads/master
-       git config core.worktree ../../
        git config core.bare false
+       git config core.worktree ../../
        GIT_WORK_TREE="$PWD" git pull
        trap - 0
 
@@ -194,8 +194,8 @@ new() {
        git remote add origin $REPO_URL
        git config branch.master.remote origin
        git config branch.master.merge refs/heads/master
-       git config core.worktree ../../
        git config core.bare false
+       git config core.worktree ../../
        export GIT_WORK_TREE="$PWD"
        git add "$@"
        git commit -m "initial checkin"