use Object() syntax
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:39:41 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit8d388f580e834acc9d081c4e65118a304bdda918
treeb32ba48d5f792a16c2dbf360e5bd1a8e993936ce
parentdf40f31234400eab75b3e837bd045f9bb7d91f55
use Object() syntax
src/wifi.vala